Our Branches

Alghero

Address

SP44 - 07041 Alghero (SS)

Mail

alghero@viaggiarerent.com

Phone

+39 348 6274297

Viaggare rent cassola

Cassola

Address

Via Papa Giovanni XXIII, 80 - 36022 Cassola (VI)

Mail

info@viaggiarerent.com

Phone

+39 04241958079

Cagliari

Cagliari Airport

Address

Via dei Trasvolatori - 09030 Elmas (CA)

Mail

cagliari@viaggiarerent.com

Phone

+39 348 0415200

Cagliari porto

Cagliari Port

Address

via Molo Sant'Agostino, 21 - 09123 Cagliari (CA)

Mail

cagliaridt@viaggiarerent.com

Phone

+39 070 15251705

Catania Airport

Address

Via San Giuseppe alla Rena, 4 - 95121 at the Vipcar park

Mail

catania@viaggiarerent.com

Phone

+39 340 0654729

Costa Rei

Costa Rei - Sardegna

Address

at the facilities of Albaruja and Rey Beach

Mail

costarei@viaggiarerent.com

Phone

+39 329 5755758

Olbia Airport

Address

Via degli Astronauti - 07026 Olbia (SS)

Mail

olbia@viaggiarerent.com

Phone

+39 366 5458892

Palermo

Palermo Airport

Address

Contrada San Giovanni - 90045 Cinisi (PA)

Mail

palermo@viaggiarerent.com

Phone

+39 340 1137405

Instruction

Next opening: 1th october 2022
At Providence Parking
Free shuttle service

Pescara Airport

Address

Via Tiburtina KM 229,100 - 65126 Pescara (PE)

Mail

pescara@viaggiarerent.com

Phone

+39 348 6351091

Venezia Airport

Address

Via Orlanda, 216 - 30173 Venezia (VE)

Mail

venezia@viaggiarerent.com

Phone

+39 334 2486727

Instruction

Free shuttle service

Verona Airport

Address

Via Aeroporto, 24 - 37066 Caselle di Sommacampagna (VR)

Mail

verona@viaggiarerent.com

Phone

+39 342 3818581