+39 0424 1958079

Sedi

Tutte le sedi operative Viaggiare Rent

Cassola

Via Papa Giovanni XXIII,80
36022 Cassola (VI)
Telefono: 0424 1958079
Cellulare: +39 340 1449649
Email: info@viaggiaresrl.it

Cagliari-Elmas

Via Congiu, 5
09067 Elmas (CA)
Cellulare:+39 3480415200
Email: cagliari@viaggiaresrl.it

Olbia

Via Dei Fabbri,5
07026 Olbia (SS)
Cellulare: +39 3665458892
Email: olbia@viaggiaresrl.it

Mestre

Via Stazione
30172 Mestre Venezia (VE)
Cellulare: +393477209135
Email: mestre@viaggiaresrl.it

Venezia

Via Orlanda, 216
30173 Venezia Aeroporto
Cellulare: +39 3342486727
Email:Venezia@viaggiaresrl.it

Vicenza

Viale MIlano, 64
36100 Vicenza
Telefono: 0444 212101
Email: vicenza@viaggiaresrl.it

Padova

Via Nona Strada, 23/D (c/o BICENTER)
35129, Padova
Telefono: +39 0495914032
vestamotorsrl@gmail.com

Jesolo

Via Aquileia 209
30016 Jesolo (VE)
Cellulare: +39 345 9745609
Email: jesolo@viaggiaresrl.it

Prossime aperture Viaggiare Rent

Aeroporto Alghero

Aeroporto Verona

Aeroporto Bari

Brindisi

Aeroporto Pescara