+39 0424 1958079

Sedi

Tutte le sedi operative Viaggiare Rent


Cassola

Via Papa Giovanni XXIII,80
36022 Cassola (VI)
Telefono: 0424 1958079
Cellulare: +39 340 1449649
Email: info@viaggiarerent.com

Cagliari-Elmas

Via G.Nervi,1
09067 Elmas (CA)
Cellulare:+39 348 0415200
Email: cagliari@viaggiarerent.com

Olbia

Via Dei Fabbri,5
07026 Olbia (SS)
Cellulare: +39 366 5458892
Email: olbia@viaggiarerent.com

Mestre

Via Stazione
30172 Mestre Venezia (VE)
Cellulare: +39 041 935866
Email: mestre@viaggiarerent.com

Venezia

Via Orlanda, 216
30173 Venezia Aeroporto
Cellulare: +39 334 2486727
Email: Venezia@viaggiarerent.com

Vicenza

Viale MIlano, 64
36100 Vicenza
Telefono: 0444 212101
Cellulare: +39 335 7618120
Email: vicenza@viaggiarerent.com

Grosseto

Via Topazio, 5/B
58100 Grosseto
Telefono: 0564 1930327
Cellulare: +39 3808672495
Email: grosseto@viaggiarerent.com

Padova

Via Nona Strada, 23/D (c/o BICENTER)
35129, Padova
Telefono: +39 049 5914032
Email: vestamotorsrl@gmail.com